Meet the Team

Please meet our staff


Chief Executive Officer - Mr Paul Lovern

Headteacher - Miss R Mills

Teaching & Learning Team

Class 1 Teacher - Mrs Sally Wilkes

Class 2 Teacher- Miss Emma Haydon

Class 3 Teacher - Miss Harriet Jennings

Teaching Assistants

Miss Geri Carter

Mrs Megan Wraxton


Care Club

Mrs Megan Wraxton


Office Team

Mrs Claire Robertson

Catering Team

Mrs Claire Osborne


MAT Team - Business Operations

Director of Business Operations - Mrs Alison Hodgson

Trust Administrator - Mrs Jacqui Bowman

MAT Team - Specialist Teaching Support

Special Educational Needs Co-ordinator (SENCO) - Mrs Emma Bowring

Leader of Physical Education - Mr Stuart Challinor

Leader of Music - Mrs Sally Parkes


© 2019 The Small Schools Multi Academy Trust